2017 Bead Show Schedule  

FEBRUARY  2017

Friday, Feb. 24-Sunday,  Feb. 26

Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM - Noon (wholesale only)  Noon-6PM
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun. 10AM - 5PM

APRIL
Sat. April 22
The Art of Adorning
The Bead Society of Orange County
Bowers Museum of Culteral Art
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 23
Los Angeles Bead Bazaar
Veteran's  Memorial Auditorium, Culver City, CA.
10AM-5PM

MAY
Friday, May 12-Sunday  May  14
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM-Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, Sun. 10AM-5PM

JUNE

Friday,  June 23-Sunday, June 25
Gem Faire
Scottish Rites Center , Mission Valley
Fri. 10AM-Noon (wholesale only), Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, SUN. 10AM-5PM

AUGUST
Friday, Aug 11-Sunday, Aug 13

Gem Faire
Sacramento, Scottish Rite Center
Fri  10AM- Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun 10AM - 5PM

Friday, Aug.25 -Sunday, Aug. 27
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM-Noon(wholesale only)  Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, Sun. 10AM-5PM


OCTOBER 
Friday, Oct. 13-Sunday Oct.15
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds

Fri 10AM - Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat. 10AM - 6PM, Sun. 10AM - 5PM

Sunday, October 29
Los Angeles Bead Bazaar
Veteran's Memorial Auditorium, Culver  City
10AM - 5PM

DECEMBER
Friday,Dec. 8 to Sunday Dec.  10
Gem Faire

OC Fairgrounds
Fri 10AM - Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun 10AM - 5PM

Check back with Sandi  in December for 2018 dates escallemarketing@cox.net


Involvement Opportunities

  Help staff a bead event - Join Sandi in participating as a vendor at various local Bead Bazaars, Gem Shows and events

  Host a bead party - Have an afternoon or evening with friends. Sandi will be happy to attend to sell this wonderful product.
        If you have a church or club organization, and would like to help raise funds, Sandi would love to hear from you !

  Be a wholesale distributor - Contact Sandi for wholesale prices on quantity purchases.

  Contact Sandi:  Irvine, California  office, 949-387-7163  or escallemarketing@cox.net
Sellin.com/GCFR Home