2016 Bead Show Schedule  

FEBRUARY  2015

Friday, Feb. 26-Sunday,  Feb. 28

Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM - Noon (wholesale only)  Noon-6PM
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun. 10AM - 5PM

APRIL
Sat. April 23
The Art of Adorning
The Bead Society of Orange County
Bowers Museum of Culteral Art
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 24
Los Angeles Bead Bazaar
Veteran's  Memorial Auditorium, Culver City, CA.
10AM-5PM

MAY
Friday, May 6-Sunday  May  8
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM-Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, Sun. 10AM-5PM

JUNE

Friday,  June 24-Sunday, June 26
Gem Faire
Scottish Rites Center , Mission Valley
Fri. 10AM-Noon (wholesale only), Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, SUN. 10AM-5PM

AUGUST
Friday, Aug 12-Sunday, Aug 14

Gem Faire
Sacramento, Scottish Rite Center
Fri  10AM- Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun 10AM - 5PM

Friday, Aug. 26-Sunday, Aug. 28
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds
Fri. 10AM-Noon(wholesale only)  Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, Sun. 10AM-5PM


SEPTEMBER 

Friday,  Sept. 16-Sunday Sept. 18
Gem Faire
San Rafael. Ca. Marin Center,
Fri.  10AM-Noon (wholesale only) Noon -6pm
Sat. 10AM-6PM . Sun. 10AM-5PM

Friday,  Sept. 23-Sunday Sept. 25
Gem Faire
Salt Lake City, Utah, South Coast  Expo Center
Fri. 10AM-Noon(wholesale only)Noon-6PM
Sat. 10AM-6PM, Sun., 10AM-5PM



OCTOBER 
Friday, Oct. 14-Sunday Oct.16
Gem Faire
OC Fairgrounds

Fri 10AM - Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat. 10AM - 6PM, Sun. 10AM - 5PM

Saturday, October 29 &Sunday, October  30
Los Angeles Bead Bazaar
Veteran's Memorial Auditorium, Culver  City
10AM - 5PM

DECEMBER
Friday,Dec. 9 to Sunday Dec.  11
Gem Faire

OC Fairgrounds
Fri 10AM - Noon (wholesale only) Noon-6PM,
Sat 10AM - 6PM, Sun 10AM - 5PM

Check back with Sandi  in December for 2017 dates escallemarketing@cox.net


Involvement Opportunities

  Help staff a bead event - Join Sandi in participating as a vendor at various local Bead Bazaars, Gem Shows and events

  Host a bead party - Have an afternoon or evening with friends. Sandi will be happy to attend to sell this wonderful product.
        If you have a church or club organization, and would like to help raise funds, Sandi would love to hear from you !

  Be a wholesale distributor - Contact Sandi for wholesale prices on quantity purchases.

  Contact Sandi:  Irvine, California  office, 949-387-7163  or escallemarketing@cox.net
Sellin.com/GCFR Home